The 2023 voting has resulted in a tie!

Congratulations to both 2023 winners:

The PPIM Innovation Award highlights new and exciting developments in our industry by companies you can visit at the Exhibition. Six finalists have been selected from all entries by a panel of independent industry experts.

Find out about each of the finalists’ entries:

PIC whitepaper pdf

Seismos whitepaper pdf

TSC whitepaper pdf

ZEVAC whitepaper pdf

2023 Innovation Award Panel

Ray Gardner, Xcel Energy

Eric Hallett, Enable Midstream

Gary Krichau, Northern Natural Gas

Bryan Melan, Tide Water Integrity

Tyler Tunic, Williams

Dr. Peter Veloo, PG&E

Dr. Fan Zhang, Phillips 66